UNITED POWER, INC.

OFFICIAL POSTING OF NOMINATIONS FOR DIRECTOR BY PETITION

The following persons have been nominated by petition to run for Director of United Power, Inc., in conjunction with the Annual Meeting of Members scheduled April 15, 2020. Districts E (East), Districts M (Mountain), S (South) and W (West) are up for three-year terms.

District E (East) James Vigesaa

District M (Mountains) Tamra K. Waltemath

District S (South) Greg Campbell

Stan Martin Phil Noble David E. Rose

District W (West) Ginny Buczek

James P. Menghi

This notice is posted pursuant to Section 4.06 of the Bylaws of United Power, Inc.

Posted: 2-14-2020
Cooperative Website
Brighton Headquarters
Carbon Valley Service Center
Coal Creek Office
Ft. Lupton Office